Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

I highly recommend the service department here. They have gone above and beyond to take care of me and my vehicle. Very professional and trustworthy.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Fast and efficient as always. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

On our way to Albuquerque, our open tailgate ringer kept ringing. We stopped into the service department at GROOVE HONDA. Three different gentlemen took time out of their busy schedule to try and make the repair which eventually they were able to do. They refused to take any payment for this. These are really good folks and based on my experience, I highly recommend them. David Putnam.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

This Dealership lied to me in order to get my Trade at a lower value. Keith (Sales Mgr) told me my cars AutoCheck had 2 accidents on it in an attempt to lower my Value. I pulled my own Autocheck and it was CLEAN. Dishonesty must be common at Groove Honda. Be Aware and Cautious of these tricks. Update: The dealer apologized and gave me a good value.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Kolton did an awesome job helping us find the correct parts in town. Chris (Technician) did a great job of providing me with labor time information. Highly recommend Kolton (parts dept) and Chris (service tech). Management should buy these guys lunch and definitely show appreciation for them.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

The transmission recently gave out on our 2015 Honda Fit. We had it towed to Groove Honda and with the cost of replacing a CVT transmission, we decided it was time to trade it in. We were very impressed with how we were treated each step of the way at Groove Honda. The service department had a rental car at a very reasonable rate. We were given a very fair offer for our trade-in, considering the condition it was in. We got a great price on a CRV, and our sales rep. Miguel was never pushy but super helpful. We highly ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Had a great experience with the purchase of my Honda. The only thing I didn't like is the fact that I wasn't sent the registration in time costing me more than it should have been. Not sure if that was on the dealer or the dmv.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

The car buying process can be tedious the team at Groove Honda in Colorado Springs made it enjoyable. Anthony (Tony), Scooby, Dylan, John & Keith (the managers), & Jen and Daniel in service. They all worked as a professional and helpful team. We highly recommend them and will certainly go back anytime we need another vehicle. Truly a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Micheal, Keith, and Mario were AMAZING. I felt like we’ve known them for years with the good conversations and the overall experience we had. I can’t thank Micheal enough though for helping us through the process. He made sure our needs were met and addressed any questions and/or concerns we had. If we didn’t fall in love a car I would’ve bought one anyway just because Micheal was that great! Thanks a million guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I worked with Eric and he wrangled my personality and what I was looking for beautifully! Great customer service, thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Good customer service. Derick was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Matched competition's prices

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I had a very wonderful experience buying my Honda HR-V. The salesman, Michael Wright took very good care of me. He answered all my questions and was so personable! Dylan in Finance was also excellent. I would give this dealership a try!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I went with my sister to look at cars at the Groove Honda dealership on Woodman and was pleasantly surprised at how quickly we were greeted by a friendly sales consultant. Michael has only been with Groove Honda for three weeks, but handled everything like a seasoned professional. He listened to my sister’s requests and brought up three vehicles to test drive based on her wish list. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles and took great care of us throughout the sales process. After choosing an excellent car, Michael handled all of the required paperwork and handed everything over ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

We brought our Honda Pilot 3.5 hours (we live rural) to Groove Honda to have the timing belt service done, a simple recall, along with an oil change and tire rotation. Our experience was wonderful!!! Got me in right on time, upfront and confident in time frame they would need to finish the work and our service advisor Alison Vigil was a joy to work with! She was communicative throughout the day, didn’t attempt to upsell us things we didn’t need and was accurate with timing for us to pick it up!!! We loved our service and experience and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

The battery on my older model CRV died, which requires a reset of the radio and clock. Not only did Groove Honda reset the battery, find the serial number and the codes required, and reset the radio and clock, but they also washed my car for me before I left. All this with NO appointment and at NO charge! I highly recommend Groove Honda for service and repairs!!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I was in a really tight situation after an accident involving two uninsured drivers. I had very little to spend and was getting pretty desperate. Angelo and JD spent a lot of time working with me and really went to bat for me to help me get a price that fit within my tiny budget. I really felt like they were sympathetic towards my situation and really wanted to help me out. I’m very very grateful. Some day when I have more money to spend on something newer, I’ll be back here to give them more business than ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Excellent, excellent service from start to finish. Quick communication and answers to all of my questions. Several employees grabbed all of my doors for me which a fantastic first impression. I worked with Ali, and she was fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Dylan was honest and forthcoming in helping us start a recall process. Look forward to seeing this through as we are waiting for Honda fuel injectors to arrive. Thank you Dylan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I decided I needed a second car cause my previous Honda was on its last leg. Came here, but I also had 2 other appointments to see Hondas. I met with Anthony, a tall man with dark hair and very nice! I can't remember his last name, but I wanted him to get the credit for this review. I came in knowing what vehicle i wanted, and Anthony was patient and worked hard to get me what i wanted! I came out of there with a 2020 Honda Civic Sport Hatchback Sonic Grey! It's beautiful. I love it! It drives ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

This Honda location is way better than any other Honda Dealership in Colorado Springs. I am very pleased with my service experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Walked into the dealership on Monday as my lease on my Civic was scheduled to be up in July. I wanted to shop around for vehicles so I could get an idea of what I want. I knew, because this is Colorado, that I wanted an AWD and space big enough for a dog. I had no intention of purchasing a vehicle before my lease was up, but on Tuesday I drove off the lot with a Honda Passport. Scoob and Walter were super helpful, not pushy about selling, and answered any and all questions I had with complete honesty. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Danny was great. Information provided saved money by buying package deal. Thx

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

The team at Groove Honda have been fantastic to work with especially our sales person Anthony Delgado. We have bought 3 cars from him and referred a family member. He was inviting,honest, and always steered us in the right direction.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

We needed to replace my son's 15 year car, and we saw a used car at Groove that we wanted to check out. We worked with Reyes, who was great. He showed us the new car, took us for a test drive, and helped us through the buying process. I've had some terrible experiences buying cars, but this was so easy. No pressure, no nonsense on the price, good amount for our trade, and we were out of there in under two hours. I would happily go back to Groove in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Great experience. The maintenance staff was very helpful and especially a guy named Cody!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

James S. was very friendly and had all the correct information.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

My wife took her car for service and found a new one she liked even more. Purchased the new car had some add ons installed at a later date. Took new car to get the additions put on and when we got there found it would take longer than previously planned. Dealership gave us a loaner car and said we could get our car back in 48 hours( due to curing of protective film). Took loaner back when our car was ready and Derek our service advisor greeted us did a pre inspection of our car before turning back over to ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

I traded in my Subaru WRX for a daily. Lakai and Anthony did amazing helping me find the type of car I was looking for as a daily commuter car and were very patient with the paperwork hurdles we had. They understood my emotional hesitation as it was my first car and had an emotional attachment. They let me say goodbye to my car one last time. Amazing guys, great communication, patient, would definitely buy another car from them in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

I just got my Type R serviced with Groove Honda today and I couldn’t be more pleased. The team that helped me was top tier and I wish I caught their names. The Type R genuinely feels amazing after the service. 10/10 I will be going back again.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Unmatched Service and Expertise - Thank You, Lisa at Groove Honda! Recently, I had the pleasure of interacting with Lisa at Groove Honda regarding an issue with my stereo code in my 2005 Honda CR-V. From the moment I reached out, Lisa's exceptional service, expertise, and genuine kindness shone brightly. Her approach to customer service is nothing short of phenomenal. She not only addressed my issue with remarkable efficiency but also showed a level of patience and understanding that is all too rare in customer service today.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

One of the techs forgot to put the two brake caliber pins back in my wife's calipers after a longer list of repairs were performed on her truck. Understandably, I was beyond upset as this oversight could have caused her, my mother in law and two pure bread champion show dogs injury and/or a lot of unnecessary mechanical damages if I didn't catch it before she and my family drove 24hrs cross country a few days after the service was performed. They still get 4 stars because we've always used them in the past without any issues, ...

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Go see Anthony! I recently visited this location after several weeks of car searching. Of all the salesmen I’ve met. Anthony was the most knowledgeable and inviting. Unfortunately, their delivery didn’t match my time schedule so I ended up picking up my Ridgeline somewhere else, however, he was upfront, honest, & willing to help even though my schedule forced me to take my business elsewhere.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

Friendly professional kind

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

When I walked through the doors at Groove Honda, I never dreamed I would leave with a brand new car. The team there went above and beyond the call of duty and I am very grateful to them. I’d like to thank Reyes and Mario in particular for helping me! If you’re in the area, this is the place to go! The customer service is fantastic and they work hard to get you in a vehicle at a fair price! Dealerships around the area should follow their example in honesty and fairness (looking at you McCloskey Motors, you ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

The service and sales dept here is great. I didn’t buy anything but had my car serviced at their facility for a free recall and they treated us like family. After hours sales associates helped coordinate with the service dept as they were closed for the day. Even delivered our car so we could get the kiddos to school the next morning when we were late to pick it up. Highly recommend these folks. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

I was dreading taking my 80 year old parents into a car dealership to downsize their Toyota Sequoia. We found our way to Groove Honda, and Andrew and the sales team were amazing. They gave us amazing value for our trade, and a great price on a new Pilot. The buying process was quick and easy. When it's time for another new vehicle, we'll definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Always great support from the Groove Honda service department, especially Dylan. Recently had some warranty work done on my 23 Honda Odyssey that required some in-depth analysis to get right. Dylan provided daily updates and the great service department fixed the tough issue perfectly. Huge thanks!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2023

Really enjoyed working with this dealership when purchasing my new SUV. Buying a car can be very stressful and high pressure. Miguel provided the best GENUINE customer service. That's extremely rare in such a fast paced industry. I felt super special and he made sure I was able to drive away with the exact car I wanted after a month of searching for it. Thanks Miguel! Shout out to Mario in the finance department as well! Thanks for the extra time (and sense of humor) explaining everything to me in the final steps.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

We had a smooth first time experience the staff was professional and Miguel was there from start to finish got us an amazing deal

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Ask for James!! The super tall guy! So easy and super helpful to work with. Made buying a car easygoing and always wants to make sure your needs are met!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Friendly and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Impressed that a dealer has the customers best interest. Always felt they suggested the best options.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Worked with James Swain on our search for a Honda Odyssey. James was amazing. Very friendly. No pushy sales. Very patient. Very knowledgeable about all Honda models, as well as other vehicles in the "family hauler" category. He helped us through the pros and cons of each option, with a genuine understanding of our wants and needs. I'd highly recommend James for anyone in the market for a Honda!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Super nice staff. Beautiful waiting room.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Easy checkin. Good communication.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Buying from this dealership was the best car buying experience of my life. From the initial interaction with the internet sales person, Amy, the experience was professional and attentive. My sales person, Dre Hutchinson, was patient and knowledgeable, answering my questions with candor while being a relatable human. The finance manager, Mario Martinez, was also straightforward and willing to explain things clearly, as well as providing time/space for me to think through the choices being presented. Not once did I feel rushed or pressured. The manager, whom I negotiated with, I felt was very fair and transparent (the amount ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Nice people to work with! Staff is helpful and friendly! Work was done promptly and accurately! Great Dealership!! Thanks!! I will come back when it is time to buy a new car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2023

We haven't purchased too many vehicles, but I can say the team here is awesome, freaking awesome. Drew and everyone involved with finance were amazing. Zero pressure and went above and beyond, let us drive 3 different vehicles because we weren't sure exactly what we wanted or if we wanted a Honda. But sure enough, the wife found one she loved and they had great deals (as far as dealerships are able). Worked with us and it was very quick. Amazing experience. Please give them a shot you really won't regret it.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

Really good experience. Our salesmen Keith and Trey were positive and knowledgeable but the highlight of the experience was the finance manager Dylan who was a straight shooter. We left with a brand new CR-V Hybrid and couldn’t be happier. Really good car buying experience that is much better than a couple other places we went to in town or have bought from.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2023

Just had the best service experience here ever. They did above and beyond with the service on my car. Helped me out with a couple minor issues and didnt charge extra... keep in mind that this was the 100k mile service so i was spending over $2,000 anyway for just regular required maintanence items on the car, and the items they did without charging extra were very appreciated by me because they didnt run the bill up even more than it was already at. I used to do my car service here when it was freedom and I was never impressed (...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Overall a great first buyer experience! I bought my first car from these guys and they were really nice and patient throughout the entire process, which was a nice change of speed from the other dealers I had been to in town. Mario was also very great and transparent throughout the entire financing process, which was ideal! I had relatively to no information about financing a car, and thanks to him I was able to lock in an affordable rate. S/o Reyes too, from the beginning of the entire process he was very patient, as well as personable and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

After the air conditioner malfunctioned due to a manufactures mistake, I went to Groove Honda and Danny (service tech) took great care of my vehicle as he always does. Danny is very professional and takes excellent care of his customers and expedites their repair needs. This is the "go to guy" when you have a problem. Thanks Danny for your help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Groove Honda definitely surpassed my expectations, I was just looking around when suddenly I saw JJ outside next to the curbside, he introduced himself nicely with an amazing attitude and started talking to me. Literally JJ was outside when I drove in the parking lot, and a few minutes later I was test driving a car. JJ worked with me so nice that I ended up getting my new Accord, who ever read this post ask for JJ when visiting this dealership you will not be disappointed!!! JJ Keep it up!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2023

Big thank you to my salesman who recommended me tire and wheel protection Dennis. I towed my car in from hitting a massive pothole and the service advisor Bobby went back an forth submitting the claim and got me new rims and tires on my SUV ! The great service was stress free!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Excellent and stress free car buying experience. The team at Groove Honda is honest, upfront, and fair in both the trade value and new vehicle price. Highly recommend the team at Groove Honda!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Bought my first car at Groove Honda and Miguel was super great and helpful during this process. He is very knowledgeable and made me feel confident in my decision! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Groove Honda gets it right. I’ve been going to Groove Honda since I bought my CRZ years ago. Groove Honda has been doing great routine maintenance for years now. Recently, my transmission had to be replaced. After one failed attempt to replace the speed regulator, which they initially thought was the issue, they knew I’d need a transmission replacement. My handler Ali (aka Alison), helped me walk through the process. They offered me a rebuild with 60K for under $4,000, warrantied for 12,000 miles; or a certified Honda rebuild for under $8,000, warrantied for 24,000 miles. Considering the car has almost 130,000 miles, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Good service. Good service advisor.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

My husband and I are really happy with our experience with Groove Honda. Buying a car is stressful, and our experience wasn’t without stress. We ended up having to return the car after a week of having it, and they put us into another model with more appropriate features the same day. Jeremy, the GM, really puts in the legwork to make sure you’re satisfied. The sales folks and finance staff were great also.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Very good service department, they may take a some time to do it but nonetheless they do a good job and address the repairs needed in great detail, a couple overcharges but they get you out fresh and try to drop the price some, the service is very helpful and nice as-well

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

Bought a used 2020 Honda CRV from Eric. Financing was a smooth process and they worked hard to make a deal I could afford. I would go back again.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2023

Walter from Groove was awesome. They bought my car and made the process smooth and easy. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2023

I am making this review, because as of today I have gained a new appreciation for this specific Honda dealership. I brought my vehicles to this dealership for years, they were always honest, they always were friendly, and they always took responsibility. This is also a MAJOR shout-out to Troy because she does a fantastic job at running her service department. Whenever their technicians accidentally cause a damage or a messup, she fixed it, didn't question it, never argued about it. Just looked at it and got it settled. I obviously was not the type to blame something on ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

My wife and I came in looking for a used car. The salesman that helped us out was Walter. He was very nice, professional, and very helpful. Ultimately, they didn't have what we were looking for, but Walter kept looking for something that fit what we wanted, and even pointed us in the direction of a couple other dealerships that specialized in used cars. We wound up getting a nice used car from somewhere else, but the courtesy and professionalism of Walter was refreshing. We would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good car, and great ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

I recommend James Swain. Knowledgeable and helpful, not a loud, pushy stereotype of the business. We bought a vehicle at Groove Honda exactly because of him. Looked at several other dealerships prior to Swain and Groove. - Joe Barber (former news editor and columnist)

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2023

Straight forward and super cool people , they helped me get my daughter a Honda CRV . One of the best experiences I’ve had at a dealer in a very long time !

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Our sales rep, James Swain was amazing! We were instantly sold when we saw the new Honda CR-V. James took his time to explain every little detail, this man definitely knows his cars inside and out! He made sure we went home knowing all of the important features and how to work them. This has been by far the best car buying experience I've had. Mario was also wonderful, he ensured we received fast and speedy service. I would gladly go back to Groove Honda to purchase my next vehicle! 10/10, highly recommend their services.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

I enjoyed my experience. This was my first time buying a vehicle at a dealership and although the process was long, I didn’t ever feel pressured into buying. James did an excellent job showing me the vehicle, answering any questions, and just talking when we needed to wait. Ricky in finance did a great job clearly explaining things and assisting me with securing a reasonable rate.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Trey and Danny are awesome! They treated me with respect, and always explain everything in detail. Trey recently sold me a 2023 Crv hybrid sport, and I’m very happy with the vehicle and service! A+ all the way! Ronald Marquis

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2023

We bought a brand new Honda CRV. We can’t thank Angelo enough for all his expertise and help before and after buying the car. It’s such a pleasure dealing with a company and representative that doesn’t apply pressure to buy. We definitely would buy again and highly recommend Groove Honda

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2023

My family's go to service shop. Great staff that care about you and very reasonable pricing. Thank you Groove Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Danny has always been a great help to my wife and I. Always very professional and always willing to help. I highly recommend him. As a military retiree., it’s nice to know people care ! Ron Marquis

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

5 star dealership from top to bottom. Mario and Trey are incredible at what they do and can't recommend them enough

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Working with Mario was a pleasure. He did an amazing job making the whole financing process quick and easy and got me out of there in my new car feeling very happy. Can't recommend his services enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2023

Trey is a fantastic salesman to work with. I left the dealership happy and can't recommend his services enough

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2023

I love this dealership. They have been so nice and professional. Always helpful and do everything they can to make their customers happy.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Excellent Honda Dealership with great customer service and service center.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Recently brought in my civic here for some service after another shop did a less than ideal job. Can’t recommend them enough. Derek was thorough and honest. Super friendly and easy to work with. Everything is fixed and for a very fair price. They also washed my car after the job which i thought was awesome haha. Thanks to Derek and Groove Honda for the great service. 5 stars for sure.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2023

Today I had the pleasure of working with Angelo and Mario. Their professionalism is unmatched as well as their attitudes that favored family instead of me doing business. They both went out of their way to make sure my daughter and I got into the RIGHT vehicle. Their personalities alone makes me wanna buy a dozen cars to just do business with them. Overall, my experience was STELLAR and I will do business here again.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Just leased a Honda pilot and had quick and easy experience. Ask for Shareena Housey, she is extremely helpful, cool, and not pushy like the usual sales person. Housey will take care of you and get in you a new Honda for a good price!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

Clean, well-lit, and comfortable, and my service advisor was great. This was my first visit, and it’s very likely I’ll return. The only reason I didn’t provide five stars was because there was no coffee/food stand, manned by a person—I was expecting that, and was a bit disappointed.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review

Our customer testimonials offer a great viewpoint of what some of our past customers think of the services offered here by our staff members at Groove Honda in Colorado Springs, CO. We offer a variety of services that range from sales, finance, and vehicle service. We want to make sure you get the best experience possible when shopping for your new or used Honda near Parker, CO. Visit the dealership today near Denver, CO to experience all of the services we have to offer.