Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Keith and Jermy took care of me and my family, both these gentlemen made sure we were all set and we walked off the lot happier than ever with our car purchase!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Had my Pilot serviced. Dustin, Jen and Lisa were outstanding service Advisors. Big thanks to all 3 and for the services from all mechanics involved in servicing my vehicle. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Great service from Groove Honda on my headlight restoration as well as identifying and fixing the problem with my A/C. Everyone involved was professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Fast, thorough, and friendly. Very nice facility!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I have had an excellent experience buying my Honda Passport. Caezer Bachowski was so knowledgeable and patient as I drove practically every make and model. He wasn't pushy, he simply gave me the information I needed to make an educated purchase. My experience was enhanced when I needed a small service at the Service Department. Derek Duerr provided outstanding customer service and the service manager (Cindy) made sure I left a happy person. They were professional and ensured my services could all be scheduled on the same day ensuring my time was not wasted. I will definitely be a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

James and Trey were very knowledgable on the product. Very professional and answered all of our questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Great experience. Fast transaction. No question about buying another car at Groove Honda in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Jeremy and Mario truly took care of me! And I’m a lot would recommend sending anyone to deal w them. They tell u like it is

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

I had an incredible experience at Groove Honda!! From start to finish the experience was beyond simple easy no pressure. I recently lost my husband and when they found out they treated me like family. I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect experience. I need to give a special shout out to Dalon Woods the young sales person who from the moment he walked up to me was, kind, professional and extremely knowledgeable. There wasn’t a question he couldn’t answer, no pressure just wanting to help from start to finish! I would highly recommend this car ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Absolutely wonderful service! Danny was our service adviser and was so professional!! He greeted us before we even got to his desk and took the time to explain everything to us. Danny maintained good communication with us throughout the process I and Just so appreciate it!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Cindy worked hard to expedite the repair process and got me into a rental for reliable transportation Car started today - they found the problem - ordered the part - have a appointment next week for the repair - Update: they were able to provide road side assistance within 30min - weren’t able to pin point what is wrong with my car but promised me it will start from now on - I guess we will see what happens… Update: Sold me a car that would not work within 2 weeks - Gave realist options for my budget - Trey

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Gave realistic cars to show that fit my description and would fit my budget. Friendly experience and will return for next car purchase & needs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Went here for a cracked windshield. Although there wasn’t any service available to me for this problem at the time I went here, Derek has provided me a lot of information that helped ease my worry about my car’s problem. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Dre in sales and Ricky in finance were awesome to work with. Anyone looking for a new car, I would highly reccomend working with either of them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Angelo was the best car salesman we have ever worked with. He was very attentive but never pushy. We shouted up close to closing but was kind enough to stay and help us finalize the sale of our vehicle. I would definitely recommend Angelo and Groove Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

I was having issues with my cruise control on a road trip and after stopping at 3 different Honda dealerships that just made excuses as to why they couldn’t clear the codes, they explained that they knew it wouldn’t work, but they still gave it a shot for me anyways. The fact that they didn’t give me a no like the others really made my day, even if it didn’t fix the issue immediately. Thank you Jeff and Dylan for doing what needed to be done to make the customer happy! <3

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

My wife and I just bought a car from this dealership yesterday and had a great experience throughout the entire process. James was a wealth of knowledge and help and Mario was quick and efficient on the finance side of the house. Thank you to the team at Groove Honda for getting us set up with a great vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Everyone I interacted with was professional and made getting my new Odyssey within the time crunch I had happen.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Angelo waved us down from the door. He was extremely respectful of our stated needs and limitations. Didn't bother to show us anything we would have no interest in. He was able to pin down the perfect car for us almost immediately. I was in and out of there in about an hour ( had pre-approved loan.) Thanks so much Angelo!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

They are always helpful when I go there Friends too

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Great service EXCEPT I asked for 50/50 on my oil change like I've always had and they took it upon themselves to switch my to full synthetic oil. Price change of $39.99 - $59.99. All they offered is 10% off for their mistake. Now I'm stuck forever more at the higher price. That SUCKED!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Very freindly and knowledgeable. Loved seller Angelo.would recommend him to freinds. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Excellent and Professional service. Sam Ferrick listen to our needs and he made it possible. All the process was smooth and easy. I will recommend this Honda dealership 100%. THANKS SAM FERRICK

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Great service every time!! Thanks Danny!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great job on extending the life of our 2012 Crosstour! Accurate estimates/pricing & completion time. Many thanks to Daniel B. for the great service & support!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Solid work from some solid engineers. If for some reason anything goes wrong, they will set you up with the nicest rental for free.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Fast service, the lobby is huge and it’s always been clean when I have been in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Great service and made the whole process very simple. All I had to do was drop my car off and pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Always friendly and speedy service. I bought my car here and always bring it back for any type of service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Dylan was excellent and helpful. He answered my questions patiently. My car was checked and serviced more quickly than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Excellent customer service and good service on my car and it was done when they said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

The service was fast and friendly. I forgot the name of a person who helped me. He was the best. My previous experience with this company was not good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Made the task of buying a new car as painless as possible and got the best trade in value possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Chris Burris, service advisor, was great, friendly and helpful. I was very appreciative that he took such genuine, sincere care and concern.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Keith was such a great help and I highly recommend the dealer ship sales and service department

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I really enjoyed my car-buying experience here, which is really strange for me to say! I got to know several of the salesmen, and felt that we negotiated a fair deal by the end of the day. All of their cars are in good shape, and I was surprised to walk away with my dream car at a fair price. I take my car there for maintenance now too, and it's usually done in a timely fashion with a surprise discount sometimes, thanks to their coupons. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an excellent Honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Very fast efficient service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I had an excellent experience working with Eric and Keith, turning in my lease vehicle and getting a new one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

The service associate did a wonderful job!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Second time purchasing with Freedom Honda. Mine and now my daughter. The crew here is exceptionally nice and easy to work with. My daughter decided to buy a new car as the used inventory is limited all over town. She is a new art school teacher and really needed a good dependable vehicle. Her warranty is great and she should have comforts for many years to come. The car is beautiful and practical with the weather we have here in Colorado.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Took my car in to get worked on, and Dylan was super helpful, he communicated with me when parts where coming in and gave me a time frame of when my car would be done. I appreciate Honda and Dylan for fixing my car and getting it back to me in a reasonable manner. Thank you Dylan and Honda.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

After an iPhone update, my Honda HR-V would no longer connect the smartphone. I kept looking for some setting but could not find any. The Honda service department investigated the problem and decided a factory reset was needed, which did fix the problem. Thanks !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Prompt,curtious service. Service requested was performed as promised. Have had car serviced here on many occasions and have always been satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Just got my second car with Angelo & Dillon and they were both so nice & funny. Everything went smoothly, would definitely recommend freedom Honda.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

We have gone to Freedom Honda for our last three purchases. Eric was wonderful to work with, and he listened to our needs when it came to the type of vehicle we were looking for and our ideal price. Thank you, Eric, for helping my wife find the CR-V of her dreams!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Our 9 year old CRV had an intermittent engine light going on. The service department never stopped trouble shooting, and put a number of people in it. They went more than the extra mile!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Brought my Ridgeline in for a minor recall, and discovered how great the service department is. Great prices on oil changes. And they washed my truck too! I WILL be back.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Dustin was very kind and helpful in explaining what recalls needed to be attended to and keeping me informed of the status and when I could pick up my truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

They were amazingly helpful in finding me a good deal to finance a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

The only reason I gave it 4 stars is we asked to add a DVD player to the new van we bought, and we were ignored with not any response to whether it could be done. I was willing to even add the cost into the sale but never got a response. Other than that one issue, the sales and management were very nice. Of all the dealers in the area, Freedom Honda is the top... in my opinion. I don't agree with getting ignored about a request I had, but was still treated better than all other dealers.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Everything was great. It did not take long at all. Stephanie is always so helpful. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Angelo was an excellent sales person and Rick in finance really worked for me. Angelo kept me informed and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

The process was easy, the drop off was smooth, and the recall work was done and they checked all other fluids, air, pressures. Very happy with work.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

It was very quick, they were kind. I have no complaints.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Dylan is so helpful and works with me. I really like all the stuff at freedom honda.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

The best car buying experience I have ever had from a dealership. I drove from out of state and I soon as I got there, Caesar greeted me and was very friendly. They were able to get me in and out of there very quickly which was nice since I had a long drive back home. Very high praises to this dealership and especially Caesar who went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of and happy with my purchase. I will be back for sure on my next purchase!


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review

Our customer testimonials offer a great viewpoint of what some of our past customers think of the services offered here by our staff members at Groove Honda in Colorado Springs, CO. We offer a variety of services that range from sales, finance, and vehicle service. We want to make sure you get the best experience possible when shopping for your new or used Honda near Parker, CO. Visit the dealership today near Denver, CO to experience all of the services we have to offer.