Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

My wife and I just bought a car from this dealership yesterday and had a great experience throughout the entire process. James was a wealth of knowledge and help and Mario was quick and efficient on the finance side of the house. Thank you to the team at Groove Honda for getting us set up with a great vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Everyone I interacted with was professional and made getting my new Odyssey within the time crunch I had happen.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Angelo waved us down from the door. He was extremely respectful of our stated needs and limitations. Didn't bother to show us anything we would have no interest in. He was able to pin down the perfect car for us almost immediately. I was in and out of there in about an hour ( had pre-approved loan.) Thanks so much Angelo!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

They are always helpful when I go there Friends too

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Great service EXCEPT I asked for 50/50 on my oil change like I've always had and they took it upon themselves to switch my to full synthetic oil. Price change of $39.99 - $59.99. All they offered is 10% off for their mistake. Now I'm stuck forever more at the higher price. That SUCKED!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Very freindly and knowledgeable. Loved seller Angelo.would recommend him to freinds. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Excellent and Professional service. Sam Ferrick listen to our needs and he made it possible. All the process was smooth and easy. I will recommend this Honda dealership 100%. THANKS SAM FERRICK

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Great service every time!! Thanks Danny!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Great job on extending the life of our 2012 Crosstour! Accurate estimates/pricing & completion time. Many thanks to Daniel B. for the great service & support!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Solid work from some solid engineers. If for some reason anything goes wrong, they will set you up with the nicest rental for free.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Fast service, the lobby is huge and it’s always been clean when I have been in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Great service and made the whole process very simple. All I had to do was drop my car off and pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Always friendly and speedy service. I bought my car here and always bring it back for any type of service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Dylan was excellent and helpful. He answered my questions patiently. My car was checked and serviced more quickly than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Excellent customer service and good service on my car and it was done when they said it would be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

The service was fast and friendly. I forgot the name of a person who helped me. He was the best. My previous experience with this company was not good.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Made the task of buying a new car as painless as possible and got the best trade in value possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Chris Burris, service advisor, was great, friendly and helpful. I was very appreciative that he took such genuine, sincere care and concern.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Keith was such a great help and I highly recommend the dealer ship sales and service department

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I really enjoyed my car-buying experience here, which is really strange for me to say! I got to know several of the salesmen, and felt that we negotiated a fair deal by the end of the day. All of their cars are in good shape, and I was surprised to walk away with my dream car at a fair price. I take my car there for maintenance now too, and it's usually done in a timely fashion with a surprise discount sometimes, thanks to their coupons. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for an excellent Honda.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Very fast efficient service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I had an excellent experience working with Eric and Keith, turning in my lease vehicle and getting a new one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

The service associate did a wonderful job!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Second time purchasing with Freedom Honda. Mine and now my daughter. The crew here is exceptionally nice and easy to work with. My daughter decided to buy a new car as the used inventory is limited all over town. She is a new art school teacher and really needed a good dependable vehicle. Her warranty is great and she should have comforts for many years to come. The car is beautiful and practical with the weather we have here in Colorado.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Took my car in to get worked on, and Dylan was super helpful, he communicated with me when parts where coming in and gave me a time frame of when my car would be done. I appreciate Honda and Dylan for fixing my car and getting it back to me in a reasonable manner. Thank you Dylan and Honda.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

After an iPhone update, my Honda HR-V would no longer connect the smartphone. I kept looking for some setting but could not find any. The Honda service department investigated the problem and decided a factory reset was needed, which did fix the problem. Thanks !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Prompt,curtious service. Service requested was performed as promised. Have had car serviced here on many occasions and have always been satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Just got my second car with Angelo & Dillon and they were both so nice & funny. Everything went smoothly, would definitely recommend freedom Honda.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

We have gone to Freedom Honda for our last three purchases. Eric was wonderful to work with, and he listened to our needs when it came to the type of vehicle we were looking for and our ideal price. Thank you, Eric, for helping my wife find the CR-V of her dreams!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Our 9 year old CRV had an intermittent engine light going on. The service department never stopped trouble shooting, and put a number of people in it. They went more than the extra mile!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Brought my Ridgeline in for a minor recall, and discovered how great the service department is. Great prices on oil changes. And they washed my truck too! I WILL be back.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Dustin was very kind and helpful in explaining what recalls needed to be attended to and keeping me informed of the status and when I could pick up my truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

They were amazingly helpful in finding me a good deal to finance a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

The only reason I gave it 4 stars is we asked to add a DVD player to the new van we bought, and we were ignored with not any response to whether it could be done. I was willing to even add the cost into the sale but never got a response. Other than that one issue, the sales and management were very nice. Of all the dealers in the area, Freedom Honda is the top... in my opinion. I don't agree with getting ignored about a request I had, but was still treated better than all other dealers.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Everything was great. It did not take long at all. Stephanie is always so helpful. I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Angelo was an excellent sales person and Rick in finance really worked for me. Angelo kept me informed and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

The process was easy, the drop off was smooth, and the recall work was done and they checked all other fluids, air, pressures. Very happy with work.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

It was very quick, they were kind. I have no complaints.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Dylan is so helpful and works with me. I really like all the stuff at freedom honda.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

The best car buying experience I have ever had from a dealership. I drove from out of state and I soon as I got there, Caesar greeted me and was very friendly. They were able to get me in and out of there very quickly which was nice since I had a long drive back home. Very high praises to this dealership and especially Caesar who went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of and happy with my purchase. I will be back for sure on my next purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Everyone I interacted with during my service visit was friendly and helpful. Communication was good!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

My car required several routine maintenance items to be done. Freedom Honda finished within a couple of hours and I was on my way.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

I brought my Honda CR-V in for service and was happy with the experience. I was checked in promptly, the oil change and tire rotation service was performed in about an hour, and I was on my way. I will continue to use Freedom Honda for all of my service needs!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

One of the most professional dealers I've ever worked with. No high pressure just the facts. Great people. Very kind. I would recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Pleasant experience with the customer being put first. Excellent service and care for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Unfortunately, Freedom Honda is experiencing the same staff shortages as most other businesses. The time for services is taking longer than normal. But the employees are doing everything they can to take care of customers. And, the free coffee helps!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Excellent service and patience. Thank you Andrew, your help was greatly appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Pretty good deals. Enjoy the Freedom Honda.Thanks to Anthony helping me out. They gave me a low interest rate which it was wonderful. I am planning on double up to pay the car off by next year. Thank you Freedom Honda it was great business dealing with you all.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Great staff and service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Always pleased with service. Disappointed no longer have shuttle service. Shocked that replacing side mirror cost $500!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Great experience and staff! Very friendly customer service and communication. Will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Great friendly folks, honest, and efficient. Was tired of all the baloney from the other Honda dealer in town.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Amazing. James was extremely helpful and extremely knowledgeable on every car in the parking lot. My husband and I were extremely pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review

Our customer testimonials offer a great viewpoint of what some of our past customers think of the services offered here by our staff members at Groove Honda in Colorado Springs, CO. We offer a variety of services that range from sales, finance, and vehicle service. We want to make sure you get the best experience possible when shopping for your new or used Honda near Parker, CO. Visit the dealership today near Denver, CO to experience all of the services we have to offer.